Industry and Investments Building, 385 Senator Gil Puyat Avenue, Makati City, 1200 Metro Manila, Philippines

BOI TRUNKLINE : (PILOT NUMBER)
8897-6682 OPERATOR : 0/213

Service / Division / Unit

Local

Tel no. / DID

Fax No.

E-mail

Office of  Exec. Dir. B.G. Fondevilla

323

324

(8683-3503)

8890-3056

8897-3079

bgfondevilla@boi.gov.ph

INVESTMENTS ASSISTANCE CENTER

Office of OIC-Dir E.C. Nunag

270

265

(8683-3512)

8895-3989

8896-8329

ecnunag@boi.gov.ph
Counseling & Business Requirements Division

(E. Nunag)

275

249/293

(8683-3513)

8897-2116

8895-8322

ecnunag@boi.gov.ph
Aftercare Services Division

(E. De Los Reyes)

252/270

291

(8683-3514)

8896-7342

ecdelosreyes@boi.gov.ph
Office of OIC- Exec Dir B.G. Fondevilla

327

328

(8683-3501)

8896-9212

8897-2181

bgfondevilla@boi.gov.ph


INTERNATIONAL INVESTMENTS PROMOTIONS SERVICE

Office of OIC- Dir. L. Dormiendo

288

246

(8683-3508)

8896-8907

8895-3521

lodormiendo@boi.gov.ph
Asia Division

(J. Traballo)

287/298

272

(8683-3509)

8895-3637

jedtraballo@boi.gov.ph
Europe & Middle East Division

(L. Dormiendo)

214

210

(8683-3510)

8897-3083

lodormiendo@boi.gov.ph
Americas Division

(R.Ramos)

269/302

8897-3082

rtramos@boi.gov.ph
Korean Desk

8899-8872

DOMESTIC INVESTMENTS PROMOTION SERVICE

Office of Director P. Dominguez

241

8896-4179

890-9307

rjdominguez@boi.gov.ph
Marketing and Events Division

(J. Clemente)

261/229

310/285

(8683-3517)

(8683-3511)

(8683-3523)

8897-3087

jcclemente@boi.gov.ph
BOI Extension Offices
Cebu
(E.D. Cruz)

(032) 412-1844/45 edcruz@boi.gov.ph
Davao
(G.M. Dureza)
(082) 222-4677 gmdureza@boi.gov.ph
CDO (L.E.N. Kionisala) (088)8574861 lenkionisala@boi.gov.ph
Office of Exec Dir M.V F.Magsino

321

322

mvfmagsino@boi.gov.ph

INCENTIVES SERVICE

Office of Dir. E. F. Arcellana

227

203

(8683-3522)

8895-3568

8896-8236

efarcellana@boi.gov.ph
Fiscal Incentives Div.(OIC-AB Reclusado)

309/280

271

(8683-3524)

8895-3641

abreclusado@boi.gov.ph
Non-Fiscal Incent.(OIC-Y. Guevarra))

236/234

ybguevarra@boi.gv.ph

FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICE

Office of Dir. F. Del Rosario

218

305

(8683-3527)

8890-9326

8890-3051

fldelrosario@boi.gov.ph
HRD (R. Nebres)

223/262

8896-9421

mdnebres@boi.gov.ph
Gen. Service Div.(M.L. Reyes)

201/297

244

8895-3656

8896-8370

mlreyes@boi.gov.ph
Cashier

292/316

(8683-3567)

Records

200

(8683-3526)

Accounting Div.(E. Jimenez)

219

294

(8683-3544)

8890-1332

efjimenez@boi.gov.ph
Budget Div. (J. Policarpio)

284/235

(8683-3545)

8895-5602

jmpolicarpio@boi.gov.ph

Info. Tech Div.(OIC-A.L. Armario)

206/230

8899-9232

alarmario@boi.gov.ph

LEGAL & INVESTMENT COMPLIANCE SERVICE

Office of Dir. E. Portoza

238

274

(8683-3516)

8890-3172

8890-2151

edcportoza@boi.gov.ph
Legal Div.(I.Baniqued)

314

(8683-3518)

idrbaniqued@boi.gov.ph
Arbit., Med.,& Litigation Div.

220

256/295

Inv. Comp. A. (S. Co)

257

303

(8683-3519)

8890-9544

8895-3649

sfco@boi.gov.ph
Inv. Comp. B

(R. Buluran)

254

339

(8683-3520)

8890-9336

rcbuluran@boi.gov.ph
Mancom

319

8890-9740

Office of Ex. Dir Ma. C.
H.Dichosa

326

325

(8683-3504)

8895-3666

8895-3983

mchdichosa@boi.gov.ph

IDC-PMO

222

8890-8298

INVESTMENT POLICY AND PLANNING SERVICE

Office of Dir. Sandra Marie Recolizado

211

204

(8683-3528)

8895-3518

8895-3701

smsrecolizado@boi.gov.ph

Research & Policy Div.

225

8899-5688

rbechague@boi.gov.ph

I’ntl. Relation Div.

243

(8683-3529)

Planning & Mgt. Div.(F. Sanchez)

311

(8683-3530)

8890-9325

fgsanchez@boi.gov.ph

Info Comm. Div. (F. Brum)

277

8897-3086

fagbrum@boi.gov.ph


INFRASTRUCTURE AND SERVICES INDUSTRIES SERVICE

Office of Dir. A. Arcellana

228

205

(8683-3532)

8895-8997

8895-6617

afarcellana@boi.gov.ph

Proj.,Eval., & Reg.

263

221

(8683-3534)

Service Div.

279

8895-3610

Infrastructure Div. (M. Raganit)

264

(8683-3535)

meraganit@boi.gov.ph

MANUFACTURING INDUSTRIES SERVICE

Office of Dir. E. M. Cagatan

307

251

(8683-3536)

8890-9329

8897-3080

emcagatan@boi.gov.ph

Light Ind. Div.(M.J. Cruz)

239/335

(8683-3537)

mjcruz@boi.gov.ph

Heavy Ind. Div.(OIC-R. Lignes)

237

308

8890-9306

8896-9288

rdlignes@boi.gov.ph

Motor Vehicle

240

Project Evaluation and Registration Division (M. Dingayan)

300

(8683-3538)

mddingayan@boi.gov.ph

RESOURCE-BASED INDUSTRIES SERVICE

Office of OIC-Dir. R. Echague

278

208

(8683-3539)

8895-3977

8896-8453

rbechague@boi.gov.ph

Proj. Eval. & Reg. Division (A. Bernardo)

245

336

(8683-3540)

8896-9363

amvbernardo@boi.gov.ph

Agri-based Industries Div. (OIC-F Penaflor)

259

(8683-3542)

fmpenaflor@boi.gov.ph

Energy Div.

(OIC-D. Panga)

247

(8683-3541)

dopanga@boi.gov.ph
———-

Office of Gov. M. O.Samaniego-Ramos

273

255

(8683-3505)

8890-9335

8895-3978

moramos@boi.gov.ph
Office of Gov. N. C. Concepcion (+632) 8896-9285

(+632)8897-6682

neconcepcion@boi.gov.ph

Commission on Audit(F. Gabon)

266

334

8895-6615


OFFICE OF USEC. CEFERINO S. RODOLFO

Secretaries

248

296

(8683-3506)

8890-9332

8890-9303

8895-3638

8895-3512

Technical Staff

312

(8683-3507)

8899-6205

8896-8485